NBCM Staff

Vincent Young
Ministry: Relationship Ministry
Vincent.Young@newbeginningscovenant.org

Tammy Young
Ministries: Women’s Ministry, Youth Bible Study, Devotional Call (Prayer Line)
Tammy.Young@newbeginningscovenant.org

Keyven Lewis
Ministry: Financial Freedom
Keyven.Lewis@newbeginningscovenant.org

Ethan Harlan
Ministry: New Converts Ministry
Ethan.Harlan@newbeginningscovenant.org

LaDonna Harlan
Ministries: Education, Bible Study
Ladonna.Harlan@newbeginningscovenant.org

Phreddra Lewis
Ministries: Music, Choir/Praise Team
Phreddra.Lewis@newbeginningscovenant.org

Deborah Jackson
Ministry: Benevolence Ministry
benevolence@newbeginningscovenant.org

Lorena Young
Ministry: Ushers & Greeters
Lorena.Young@newbeginningscovenant.org

Joe Garcia
Ministry: Momentum (Men’s Ministry)
momentum@newbeginningscovenant.org

Shawnte Kinney / LaTacha Griffin
Ministries: Spiritual Praise Dancers, God Squad
praisedance@newbeginningscovenant.org

Cedric Smith
Ministry: Health & Fitness Ministry
health_fitness@newbeginningscovenant.org

Arlene Gillespie
Ministry: Community Outreach
outreach@newbeginningscovenant.org

Patrick Clark
Ministry: Audio/Visual Ministry
media@newbeginningscovenant.org

Kenity Caraway
Ministry: Building Operations
Kenity.Caraway@newbeginningscovenant.org

Raymond Young
Ministry: Communion Ministry
communion@newbeginningscovenant.org

Betty Caraway
Ministry: Food & Fellowship
Betty.Caraway@newbeginningscovenant.org

Valita Watson
Ministry: Flowers & Decoration
flowers_decoration@newbeginningscovenant.org

LeKeisha Henderson
Ministry: Recreation
recreation@newbeginningscovenant.org